Student Support Advisors

Contact Information

Choose from one of the options below to display the contact details of your nearest Student Support Advisor.

Student Support National Office - Hamilton

Manager

Peter Denham

07 843 2720 027 612 1208 peter.denham@twoa.ac.nz

Administrator

Shaani Tauroa

07 843 2715 shaani.tauroa@twoa.ac.nz

Mangere

Tauira Services Manager

Dana Rapata

09 257 5640 021 214 9861 dana.rapata@twoa.ac.nz

Administrator

Sheila Alao-Davis

022 658 0295 sheila.aloa-davis@twoa.ac.nz

Student Support Advisor / Counsellor

Melanie Grey

022 658 1697 melanie.grey@twoa.ac.nz

Student Support Advisors (Kaitohutohu Taunaki Tauira)

Mele Heketoa

022 658 1678 mele.heketoa@twoa.ac.nz

Penny Barnhill

022 658 1675 penny.barnhill@twoa.ac.nz

Sarah Pearson

027 612 1282 sarah.pearson@twoa.ac.nz

Mosese Atiola Lehauli

mosese.Lehauli@twoa.ac.nz

Waitakere / Mangere

Lee Dunn

022 658 1693 lee.dunn@twoa.ac.nz

Whangarei / Kaikohe / Kaitaia

Ali Clueard

022 658 1677 ali.cluard@twoa.ac.nz

Mangakōtukutuku

Tauira Services Manager

Leonie Nicholls

027 839 4673 leonie.nicholls@twoa.ac.nz

Special Education Manager

Pier Uruamo

022 042 9405 pier.uruamo@twoa.ac.nz

Student Support Advisors (Kaitohutohu Taunaki Tauira)

Marcia Browne

07 843 2690 027 514 9408 Marcia.Browne@twoa.ac.nz

Rāhui Pokeka (Huntly)

Hazel Wander

027 713 8704 hazel.wander@twoa.ac.nz

Raroera (Hamilton)

Elaine Kameta

027 514 4612 elaine.kameta@twoa.ac.nz

Travis Taiapa

07 828 2002 027 612 0172 travis.taiapa@twoa.ac.nz

Tokoroa

April Ormsby

07 885 0026 027 265 0962 april.ormsby@twoa.ac.nz

Te Kuiti / Te Awamutu

Ramona Waho

07 878 0334 027 612 0312 ramona.waho@twoa.ac.nz

Rotorua

Amanda Forrest

07 349 8674 027 612 0161 amanda.forrest@twoa.ac.nz

Donna Morgan

07 349 8661 022 657 6471 donna.morgan@twoa.ac.nz

Tauranga

Whare Randell

07 577 8210 027 839 0526 whare.randell@twoa.ac.nz

Tauranga / Kawerau

Hiria McRae

027 886 0609 hiria.mcrae@twoa.ac.nz

Whakatane / Opotiki

Wiremu Kora

027 368 1718 wiremu.kora@twoa.ac.nz

Whirikoka (Gisborne)

Gordon Aston

06 869 2018 022 043 0657 gordon.aston@twoa.ac.nz

Elizabeth Cook

06 869 2004 027 612 0157 elizabeth.cook@twoa.ac.nz
Provide feedback on this page

We want your feedback

Let us know about your experience with our website. We'll take your feedback into consideration as we develop the site.

Close feedback