Skip Content

Region/Rohe

Name

Ext

Phone

Mobile

 Email

Location

Manukau

Manager, Student Services - Oliver Tavita

8913

09 256 6739

027 551 1831

 Oliver.Tavita@twoa.ac.nz

Māngere

15 Canning Crescent, Māngere

Mele Heketoa

 

8966

09 255 6766

021 113 5566

 Mele.Heketoa@twoa.ac.nz

Penny Barnhill

 

8846

09 257 5646

021 269 9133

 Penny.Barnhill@twoa.ac.nz

Lee Dunn

 

8967

09 255 6767

 

 Lee.Dunn@twoa.ac.nz

Helen Filisi (DLA)

 

8866

09 257 5666

021 238 7962

 Helen.Filisi@twoa.ac.nz

Aaron Ngawaka

 

8722

09 256 5900

021 253 1230

 Aaron.Ngawaka@twoa.ac.nz

Sarah Pearson (Youth Advisor)

 

8896

09 256 5906

027 612 1282

 Sarah.Pearson@twoa.ac.nz

Clenella Tuala

 

8939

09 255 6941

 

 Clenella.Tuala@twoa.ac.nz

Henderson

207 Lincoln Road, Henderson

Ali Clueard

9717

09 470 4517

027 821 2429

 Ali.Clueard@twoa.ac.nz

Whangarei

12 Murdoch Crescent, Raumanga

Tainui

Manager, Student Services - Michelle Te Ahuru

7667

07 848 3832

022 045 1628

 Michelle.TeAhuru@twoa.ac.nz

Mangakōtukutuku - Hamilton

254 Ohaupo Road, Glenview

Marcia Browne

7380

07 870 0330

027 514 9408

 Marcia.Browne@twoa.ac.nz

Elaine Kameta

7895

07 849 8824

027 514 4612

 Elaine.Kameta@twoa.ac.nz

Raroera - Hamilton

510 Te Rapa Road, Te Rapa

Travis Taiapa

 

7954

07 828 2002

027 612 0172

 Travis.Taiapa@twoa.ac.nz

April Ormsby

 

6824

07 885 0026

027 265 0962

 April.Ormsby@twoa.ac.nz

Tokoroa

71 Ashworth Street

Hazel Wander

 

07 878 0352

027 7138 704

 Hazel.Wander@twoa.ac.nz

Te Kuiti

37 Taupiri Street

Te Awamutu

320 Factory Road

Paula Simeon

 

7974

07 828 2224

027 807 8640

 Paula.Simeon@twoa.ac.nz

Huntly 

113 Rotowaro Road

Waiariki 

 

Donna Morgan

8033

07 349 8641

022 657 6471

 Donna.Morgan@twoa.ac.nz

Rotorua (Waiwhero)

2-20 Depot Street

Amanda Forrest

 

07 349 8674

027 612 0161

 Amanda.Forrest@twoa.ac.nz

Rotorua (Turipuku)

1 Dinsdale Road

Wiremu Kora

8460

07 306 0429

027 509 1644

 Wiremu.Kora@twoa.ac.nz

Whakatane

6-8 Te Tahi Street

Opotiki

Pakihikura, 28 Elliott Street

Hiria McRae

 

8412

07 557 8212

027 886 0609

 Hiria.McRae@twoa.ac.nz

Tauranga
180, 17th Avenue

Kawerau
16-18 Islington Street

Whare Randell

 

8410

07 577 8210

027 839 0526

 Whare.Randell@twoa.ac.nz

Tauranga

180, 17th Avenue

Whirikoka

Gordon Aston

 

6418

06 869 2018

022 043 0657

 Gordon.Aston@twoa.ac.nz

Gisborne

630 Childers Road

Elizabeth Cook

6404

06 869 2004

027 612 0157

 Elizabeth.Cook@twoa.ac.nz


 Papaioea

 


 


 


 


 


 


 

Manager, Student Support - Teresa Rutherfurd

6085

04 238 4870

027 509 4715

 Teresa.Rutherfurd@twoa.ac.nz

 Palmerston North 

 Centennial Drive, Hokowhitu

Barbara Terry

 

6755

06 351 0455

022 042 9896

 Barbara.Terry@twoa.ac.nz

 

Carmen Wihongi

 

6766

06 351 0471

022 043 5179

 Carmen.Wihongi@twoa.ac.nz

 

Hiraani Winikeri

 

6793

06 351 0493

022 043 5192

 Hiraani.Winikeri@twoa.ac.nz

 

Tui Faulkner

 

6606

06 751 4130

022 658 2534

 Tui.Faulkner@twoa.ac.nz

 New Plymouth

 131 South Road, New Plymouth

Cynthia Pryor

7708

06 872 6004

022 658 4191

 Cynthia.Pryor@twoa.ac.nz

 Hastings

 705 Heretaunga Street West

Kelly Prince

6314

06 349 3400

022 658 4192

 Kelly.Prince@twoa.ac.nz

 Whanganui

 68 Victoria Avenue, Whanganui

 Te Tai Tonga


 


 


 


 


 


 


 

Manger, Student Support - Teresa Rutherfurd

6085

04 238 4870

027 509 4715

 Porirua

 3 Heriot Drive, Porirua

Iritana Reedy

 

6039

04 238 4883

027 505 2590

 Iri.Reedy@twoa.ac.nz

 

Michelle Bartlett

 

6020

04 238 4820

 

 Michelle.Bartlett@twoa.ac.nz

 

Reagan Wineera

 

6015

04 238 4883

027 509 4689

 Reagan.Wineera@twoa.ac.nz

 

Eugene Temara

 

6002

04 238 4898

027 801 5610

 Eugene.Temara@twoa.ac.nz

 

Jess Kopua

 

 

 

022 658 4189

 Jess.Kopua@twoa.ac.nz

 Blenheim

 Omaka Marae,

 120 Aerodrome Road, Blenheim

Anna Smith

 

3712

03 365 9174

022 658 4190

 Anna.Smith@twoa.ac.nz

 Christchurch

 Unit 1, 105 Gasson Street,

 Sydenham, Christchurch

Dayna Crosbie

 

 

027 446 5519

 Dayna.Crosbie@twoa.ac.nz

 Dunedin

 Kokiri Training Centre,

 51 MacAndrew Road

Provide feedback on this page