Te Puāwaitanga

Graduation Dates

Graduation is a wonderful opportunity to celebrate your success.

We understand graduation day is a very special day and that you would like whānau, friends, and colleagues to attend and celebrate your achievement.

Please note there is generally a maximum of two guests per tauira for graduations. This is to ensure all our tauira have the opportunity to invite their support people.

Keep an eye out for your graduation email for more details.


Te Ihu


Kaitaia

Wednesday 5 May
Te Ahu Centre, Corner of State
Highway 1 and Mathews Avenue,
Kaitaia

 
Kaikohe

Thursday 6 May
Turner Centre, 43 Cobham Road,
Kerikeri

 
Tāmaki Makaurau

Wednesday 13 May – Thursday 14 May
Friday 15 May
Vodafone Events Centre
BNZ Theatre, Gate 1 & 2
770 Great South Road, Manukau City
Auckland

25 September
Vodafone Event Centre
BNZ Theatre, Gate 1 & 2
770 Great South Road, Manukau City
Auckland


Whangarei

Friday 7 May
Forum North, 7 Rust Avenue,
Whangarei


For enquiries email TeIhuGraduation@twoa.ac.nz


Te Waenga


Kawerau

Friday 8 May
Rautahi Marae
117 Onslow Street, Kawerau


Opotiki

Friday 17 April
Te Rere Marae
Te Rere Pa Road, Opotiki

 
Rotorua

Friday 15 May
Distinction Rotorua Hotel & Conference
390 Fenton Street, Rotorua

 
Tainui

Thursday 23 April & Friday 24 April
Hamilton Boys High School
Peachgrove Road, Hamilton


Tauranga

Friday 1 May
Bethlehem Baptist Church
90 Bethlehem Road, Tauranga

 
Whirikoka

Friday 22 May
Gisborne War Memorial Theatre
159 Bright Street, Gisborne


Whakatane

Wednesday 6 May
Whakatane Baptist Church
67 Keepa Road, Whakatane


For enquiries email TeWaengaMR@twoa.ac.nz


Te Kei


Blenheim  

Saturday 18 April
TBC


Christchurch

Wednesday 22 April
The Showgate
Riccarton Park Function Centre
122 Racecourse Road, Sockburn
Christchurch


Dunedin

Wednesday 15 April
TBC


Heretaunga

Friday 29 May
TBC


Palmerston North

Thursday 14 May
Centennial Drive
Palmerston North

 
Porirua

Friday 15 May
Te Rauparaha Arena
17 Parumoana Street, Porirua


Taranaki

Friday 8 May
TBC


Whanganui

Friday 22 May
TBC


For enquiries email TeKeiMarketing@twoa.ac.nz

Provide feedback on this page

We want your feedback

Let us know about your experience with our website. We'll take your feedback into consideration as we develop the site.

Close feedback