Te Puāwaitanga

Graduation Dates

Graduation is a wonderful opportunity to celebrate your success.

We understand graduation day is a very special day and that you would like whānau, friends, and colleagues to attend and celebrate your achievement.

Please note there is generally a maximum of two guests per tauira for graduations. This is to ensure all our tauira have the opportunity to invite their support people.

Keep an eye out for your graduation email for more details.


Kaitaia - Te Ahu Centre
  • Tuesday 27 March

Kaikohe - Turners Centre
  • Wednesday 28 March

Whangārei - Toll Stadium
  • Thursday 29 March

Auckland - Vodafone Events Centre
  • Wednesday 13 June
  • Thursday 14 June
  • Friday 15 June

For enquiries email TeIhuGraduation@twoa.ac.nz


Tainui - Hamilton Boys High School
  • Thursday 19 April
  • Friday 20 April

Whirikoka - Gisborne War Memorial Theatre
  • Friday 27 April

Tauranga - Bethlehem Baptist Church
  • Friday 4 May

Kawerau - Rautahi Marae
  • Friday 11 May

Ōpōtiki - Omarumutu Marae
  • Friday 18 May

Whakatāne - Whakatāne Baptist Church
  • Wednesday 23 May

Rotorua - Distinction Hotel
  • Friday 25 May

Taranaki - Quality Hotel Plymouth International
  • Monday 16 April

Whanganui - Whanganui Racecourse
  • Tuesday 17 April

Papaiōea - Awapuni Racing Centre
  • Wednesday 18 April

Heretaunga - Napier Conference Centre
  • Thursday 19 April

Porirua - Te Rauparaha Arena
  • Friday 6 April
  • Saturday 7 April

Blenheim - Omaka Marae
  • Saturday 3 March

Christchurch - Riccarton Racecourse
  • Saturday 10 March

Dunedin - College Education Auditorium
  • Saturday 17 March

For enquiries email TeKeiMarketing@twoa.ac.nz

Provide feedback on this page

We want your feedback

Let us know about your experience with our website. We'll take your feedback into consideration as we develop the site.

Close feedback