Skip Content
Te Puāwaitanga - Graduation

Graduation is a wonderful opportunity to celebrate your success. We understand that this is a very special day and that you would like whānau, friends, and colleagues to attend your graduation and celebrate your achievement. Please note there is generally a maximum of two guests for graduations.

Te Ihu

Te Waenga

Te Kei

Tāmaki Makaurau
Wednesday 1 June
Hamilton
Thursday 21 April
Dunedin
Saturday 28 May
Tāmaki Makaurau
Thursday 2 June
Hamilton
Friday 22 April
Christchurch
Saturday 14 May
Tāmaki Makaurau
Friday 3 June 
Gisborne
Saturday 30 April
Whanganui
Tuesday 5 April
Tāmaki Makaurau
Friday 18 Nov.
(Semester B)
Ōpōtiki
Saturday 7 May
Taranaki
Monday 4 April
Kaitaia
Wednesday 22 June 
Kawerau
Thursday 9 June
Palmerston North
Thursday 7 April
Kaikohe
Thursday 23 June
Tauranga
Friday 10 June
Napier
Monday 11 April 
Whangarei
Friday 24 June
Whakatāne
Thursday 16 June
Timaru
Friday 27th May 
  Rotorua
Friday 17 June
 
Provide feedback on this page